New to all of this

Hi there,
I am new to all of this. I have systemic lupus and a very rare lymphnod disease called Castleman’s Disease, both diagnosed 15 years ago. In the last 12 weeks, my life began down a very slippery slope including being diagnosed with over 35 food and environmental allergies, gastritis, and now my mouth and eyes are dry. I am having nasal and ear problems. I am taking pilocarpine, plaquenil, a low dose of predisone and some clonepin to calm my high level of anxiety. I am very stressed out, as I teach and am trying to manage this hell on earth. I have had the eye test and it is not showing sjogrens yet, nor is my bloodwork. Awaiting to have the salivary flow test and lip biopsy in the next few weeks. I am taking vitamin b 12 folate, Vit. d, Omega 3 - not the fish kind as I am very allergic to fish, vit. c and zinc carsonene for my stomach issues. I do work with a homeopath. I do not drink coffee, alcohol or sugar. I am fifty four years old and went through a very traumatic time that probably triggered this, and my dad had Sjogren’s as well. I just need encouragement. I am doing a fairly good job with my diet as I have gone glutten free, no sugar, and tons of veggies. I am also allergic to many nuts. I eat a lot of flax, chia and hemp seeds. I just need someone to tell me that maybe this will get better. Feel hopeless and sad at this joyous time of year.